Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 7th September 2009


Pixies - 'Monkey Gone To Heaven (Minigroove 45 mix)'
Kicks Like A Mule / A Track /Laidback Luke - '138 Trek'
Florence and the Machine - 'The Drumming Song (Boy 8 Bit Remix)' 
Brass Roots - 'Karma Police'
Paul Kalkbrenner - 'Square 1' (Berlin Calling)
The Flaming Lips - 'Silver Trembling Hands'
Stagga - 'Crisis feat Max Romeo'

Smoke Fairies live on the show 
'Frozen Hearts' (live acoustic)
'Morning Light' (live acoustic)

Dizzee Rascal - 'Holiday (Laidback Luke mix)'
Mariachi El Bronx - 'Cell Mates' (Wichita)
D-Fiance - 'Fast Lane (Shock One Remix)
Bat For Lashes - 'Sleep Alone' (Rob da Bank session March 2009)

Book At Bedtime
Hook & The Twin - 'Bang Bang Cherry'

808 State - 'Pacific (Lazarus Remix)'
La Roux - 'Bulletproof' (Rob da Bank session  March 2009)
Brackles - 'Rawkus' (Planet Mu) 
Fever Ray - 'Seven'
Smoke Fairies - 'Sunshine'
Passion Pit - 'Kingdom Come (Grum Remix)'
Phoenix - 'Fences (Friendly Fires remix)'

The Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society
Kode9 and Space Ape feat Cha Cha - 'Time Parole' (Hyperdub) 
Trolley Snatcha - 'The Future' (Dub Police)

The Boy Least Likely To - 'You're The One That I Want'
BJ Nilsen - 'Pole Of Inaccessibility' (Autofact)
The XX - 'Basic Space' (Young Turks)
Hunee - 'Rare Silk (Hunch Music)
Dave.i.d. - 'Why Weren't The Message Sent?'
Mumford and Sons - 'Little Lion Man' 

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.