Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 31st August 2009

Radio 1 Stories: Top Of The Drops


Faithless –‘God Is A DJ’
Bob Marley – ‘One Drop’
Uk Apache & Shy FX – ‘Original Nuttah’

Number 10
Vitalic – ‘La Rock 01’
Number 9
Laurent Garnier – ‘Sound Of The Big Babou’
Pryda – ‘Pjanoo’
Number 8
Underworld – ‘Born Slippy NUXX’
David Guetta – ‘Love Takes Over’
Number 7
Prodigy – ‘Smack My B*tch Up’
DJ Taucher – ‘Ayla’
Benny Benassi – ‘Other Side (Red Hot Chilli Pepper's Bootleg)’
Number 6
William Orbit – ‘Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Mix)’
Chakra – ‘Home’
Number 5
Azzido da Bass – ‘Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix)’
Pendulum – ‘Volt’
Number 4
High Contrast – ‘Return Of Forever’
Chase & Status – ‘Eastern Jam’
Number 3
Hatiras – ‘Spaced Invader (J Majik Remix)’
Number 2
Lil' Louis – ‘French Kiss’
Yousef feat. Derrick Carter – ‘Legacy’
Number 1
Josh Wink – ‘Higher States Of Consciousness’ 

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.