Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 10th August 2009


Bloc Party - 'One More Chance' (Alex Metric Mix) (Wichita)
Joakim - 'Love And Romance And A Special Person' (K7)
Radiohead - 'Harry Patch (In Memory Of)' (Radiohead.Com)
Headhunter - 'Prototype (Modeselektor mix)' (Tempa)
Stone Roses - 'I Am The Resurrection' (Silvertone)

My Toys Like Me In Session
'Grin & Wriggle'

Mos Def - 'Auditorium' (Interscope)
Iron and  Wine - 'Love Vigilantes' (Sub Pop)
Bizzy B - 'Old Skool' (Planet Mu)
The Big Pink - 'Too Young To Love (Exclusive UNKLE remix)' (4AD)
Boy 8-Bit - 'Baltic Pine' (This Is Music)
The XX - 'Basic Space (Jamie's Trancestep Mix)'
Blue Daisies - 'Strings Detached' (Black Acre)


Book at Bedtime - Jarvis Cocker reads 'SUM: Forty Tales from the Afterlives' by David Eagleman.
Jarvis Cocker - 'You're In My Eyes (Discosong) (Pilooski mix)'

Memory Tapes - 'Bicycle' (Loog) 
Grum - 'Heartbeats'
Sweet Billy Pilgrim - 'Kalypso' (Samadhisound/EMI) 

My Toys Like Me In Session

Diskjokke - 'Rosenrod' (Moshi Moshi)

The Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society
King Tubby - 'King At The Controls'  
Get Back Guinozzi - 'Police and Thieves' (FatCat)

Speech Debelle - 'Spinnin' (Big Dada)
George Pringle - 'Physical Education Part 1' (Deth To Fals Metal) 
The Drums - 'Let's Go Surfing' (Moshi Moshi)
Maps - 'I Dream Of Crystal' (Mute)
Gold Panda - 'Quitter's Raga' (Make Mine)  

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.