Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 8th June 2009


Skream - 'Fields of Emotion' (Tempa)
Zed Bias - 'Neighbourhood (El-B Mix)' (Locked On)
Yacht - 'Psychic City' (DFA Records)
Simian Mobile Disco - 'Audacity of Huge' (Wichita)
Paul Weller - 'River Man' (Island)
Gold Panda - 'Back Home' (White Label)
Peter, Bjorn & John - 'Nothing To Worry About (Troublemaker Remix)' (Wichita/V2)

School of Seven Bells in session
 'Half Asleep'

The Strange Boys - 'Woe Is You And Me' (In The Red)
Joakim - 'Watermelon Bubbilicous' (Versatile)
Fever Ray - 'Triangle Walks (allez allez mix)'
Mount Kimbie - 'Maybes' (Hotflush Recordings)
King Charles - 'Time Of Eternity' (Mi7 Records)
Chrissy Murderbot - 'Thighs' (Sleazetone Records)

Book at Bedtime - Regina Specktor reads from JD Salinger's 'Franny and Zooey'
Regina Spektor - 'Laughing With' (Sire)

Evils - 'Bad Computer' (White Label)
Pantyraid - 'Beba' (Marine Parade)
Marina and The Diamonds - 'I Am Not A Robot (Starsmith Solid Gold remix)' (679/Neon Gold)
Boe Weaver - 'Ghoul FM' (White Label)

School of Seven Bells in session
'Class of 73 Bells'
'My Cable'

Stampore - 'Batswana'  (White Label)

The Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society
Baba Brooks - 'Watermelon Man'
Basement Jaxx - 'Raindrops (Doorlys Dubstep Remix)'

Stagga - 'Sick As Sin' (White Label)
Bandish Projekt - 'DID11' (White Label) 
Rune Lindbaek - 'Odessa' (White Label)
The Time and Space Machine - 'Children Of The Sun' (Trik)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.