Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 6th April 2009


'2001 A Space Odyssey' (viral)
Empire of the Sun - 'We Are The People (Kotchy mix)
Totally Enormous Extinct  Dinosaurs - 'Untitled' (Greco Roman)
Peter, Bjorn & John - 'It Don't Move Me' (V2)
The Lullaby Club - 'Just For You' (unsigned)
DOOM - 'That's That' (Lex)

Tim Exile in session
'Don't Think We're One'

Spor - 'Aztec'
Danny Byrd - 'Red Mist' (Hospital Records)
Mumford & Sons - 'The Cave' (Chess Club)
Ergo Phizmiz - 'Food and War' (Care In The Community)
Sebastian Tellier - 'Kilometer (Aeroplane Remix)' (Lucky Numbers)

William Orbit interview
William Orbit - 'Optial Illusions (Aaron Jerome mix)' (Kobalt Digital)

Casio Kids - 'Fot I Hose' (Moshi Moshi)
Book at Bedtime  - Tim Westwood reads from his Twitter
Notorious B.I.G - 'Hypnotized' (Arista)

The Field - 'The More That I Do' (Kompakt) EXCLUSIVE
The Black Dog - 'Northern Electronic Soul (Part 3)' (Soma) EXCLUSIVE
The Big Pink - 'Velvet' (4AD)

Tim Exile in session
'Family Galaxy'

The Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society
Business Man - 'Dubby Games (Mr Wyse dub)'
Fever Ray - 'When I Grow Up (Scuba's Straight Down Mix)'

Girls - 'Lust For Life' (White Label)
Health -'Die Slow' (Love Pump)
The Beach Boys - 'That Makes All The Difference (Dave Dark remix)'
Hook & The Twin - 'Race For The Bone (Losers radiomix)' (Feraltone)
Paul Ritch - 'Split The Line (Dubfire mix)'

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.