Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 2nd February 2009

The A-Z of Wayne Coyne
A: Motorhead – ‘Ace Of Spades’
B: Queen – ‘Bohemian Rhapshody’
C: Echo & the Bunnymen – ‘The Cutter’
D: Bloodrock – ‘DOA’
E: Harry Nilsson – ‘Everybody’s Talkin’
F: Radiohead – ‘Faust Arp’
G: The Sex Pistols –‘God Save The Queen’
H: Killers – ‘Humans’
I: Pink Floyd – ‘If’
J: T-Rex – ‘Jeepster’
K: Roberta Flack – ‘Killing Me Softly With His Song’
L: The Beatles – ‘The Long and Winding Road’
M: MIA – ‘Paper Planes’
N: Nina Simone – ‘Everything Must Change’
O: Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – ‘Ohio’
P: Prince – ‘Purple Rain’
Q: The Who – ‘A Quick One’
R: The Beatles – ‘Revolution’
S: The Verve – ‘Sonnet’
T: MGMT – ‘Time To Pretend’
U: DEVO – ‘Uncontrollable Urge’
V: Velvet Underground – ‘Pale Blue Eyes’
W: Britney Spears – ‘Womaniser’
X: Kings of Leon – ‘Sex On Fire’
Y: Coldplay – ‘Yellow’
Z: Led Zeppelin – ‘The Song Remains The Same’

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.