Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 12th January 2009

2am - 4am Rob da Bank & Friends Double Decker  - Windsurf and DJ Rupture

Windsurf Mix

Michael Rother - 'Katzenmusik 3'
Raydio - 'More Than One Way To Love A Woman'
Wolfgang Maus Soundpicture - 'Schizophrenic World'
The Jeremy Spencer Band - 'Cool Breeze'
Nuhelani Cyprianos -'Lihue'
Geoff Bastow - 'Comminque'
9dw - 'Migrant'
Iasos - 'Crystal Petals'
Marvin Gaye - 'Where Are We Going?'
The Tough Alliance - 'Neo-Violence (Windsurf's Neon Violet Dub)'
CSN - 'Fair Game'
Hyldon - 'Sabado E Domingo'
The Menahan Street Band - 'Tired of Fighting'
Greg Phillinganes - 'Lazy Nina'
Ryuichi Sakamoto - 'Tibetan Dance'
Voyage - 'Do It Again'

DJ Rupture Mix

El Hijo de la Cumbia - 'Pista Para La Contra'
Pesadilla - 'La Pava Congona' (Discos El Papi)
Unknown - 'Cumbia de la Selva'
DJ Panik - 'Like This Like That' (Bersa Discos)
Crunk Cumbia Bootleg
El Hijo de la Cumbia - 'Para Bailiar Alika RMX' (Soot Records)
La Yegros - 'Trocitos de Madera:original mix' (Dutty Artz)
Armando Hernandez - 'Cumbia Doris'
Petrona Martinez - 'La Vida Vale La Pena: Uproot Andy Remix)'
Pitbull - 'Ya Se Acabo'
Noble Society - 'The Swarm: Zuzuka Cumbia Klash remix' (Klash City)
Los Destellos - 'Elsa: Sonido Martines remix' (Soot Records)
El Hijo de la Cumbia - 'Cumbia Regional' (Soot Records)
Los Daddy's - 'Cumbia Sampuesana'
J-Kwon - 'Tipsy: instrumental' (So So Def)
Julieta Venegas - 'Eres Para Mi: Sonidero Nacional remix'
Ñejo feat Arcangel y Dalmata - 'Algo Musical remix'
Crunk cumbia bootleg
Calle 13 - 'Atrevetetete remix'
Crunk cumbia bootleg
Celso Piña - 'Cumbia Poder'
DJ Rupture featuring Sister Nancy - 'A Little More Oil: reggaeton remix feat. Pe Ere' (Soul Jazz)
Uproot Andy vs. ODB - 'Brooklyn Cumbia'
Maga Bo - 'Earthshaking Riddim' (Dutty Artz)
Jahdan Blakkamoore - 'Earthshaking' (Dutty Artz)
Matt Shadetek - 'Pure Riddim' (Dutty Artz )
Jahdan Blakkamoore feat Durrty Goodz - 'Mesmerized' (Dutty Artz)
Modeselektor and Matt Shadetek - 'Dem A Idiot Riddim' (Dutty Artz)
El Hijo de la Cumbia - 'Conciencia de Barrio' (Soot Records)
Grupo La Cumbia - 'La Mulata'
Unknown - 'Poco a Poco 'Yes Yes' (Discos Bones)
Celso Piña - 'Cumbia de la Paz'

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.