Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 15th December 2008

Rob Da Bank & Friends - 15 Years of Domino Records with Laurence Bell

Animal Collective – ‘Fireworks’
Elliott Smith – ‘Ballad of Big Nothing’
Cass McCombs – ‘Crick In My Neck’
Archie Bronson Outfit – ‘Dart For My Sweetheart’
Eugene McGuinness – ‘Moscow State Circus’
Wild Beasts – ‘The Club Of Fathomless Love’
Four Tet – ‘Glue Of The World’
The Count + Sinden – ‘Hardcore Girls’
Smog – ‘I Was A Stranger’
Franz Ferdinand – ‘Jacqueline’
The Kills – ‘Tape Song’
Yo Majesty – ‘Leather Jacket’
Juana Molina – ‘El Vistado’
Woodbine – ‘Nesquik’
Will Oldham – ‘I See A Darkness’
The Pastels – ‘Worlds of Possibility’
Quasi – ‘The Poisened Well’
Royal Trux – ‘I’m Ready’
Sebadoh – ‘Soul & Fire’
Arctic Monkeys – ‘Teddy Picker’
U.N.P.O.C. – ‘Here On My Own’
Von Sudenfed – ‘Slow Down Ronnie’
Robert Wyatt – ‘Sea Song’
Young Marble Giants – ‘Wulitzer Jukebox’
James Yorkston – ‘Tortoise Regrets Hare’
Pavement – ‘Gold Soundz’

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.