Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 1st December 2008


Zomby - 'Where Were You In '92' (Werk)
Orbital - 'Chime' (London)
Franz Ferdinand - 'Ulysses (Jake Bickerton remix)'
Gaslamp Killer - 'I Spit On Your Grave' (Hi Fi Obey)

Crystal Fighters in session
'Burn It Up'

Ralfe Band - 'Attics' (Loose)
DJ Medhi - 'Pocket Piano (Joakim mix)' (Ed Banger)
The Shortwave Set - 'Glitches and Bugs' (Wall of Sound)
Au - 'RR vs D' 
M.A.N.D.Y vs Booka Shade - 'Donut' (Get Physical)

Robby's Rave Up
Mr Curtamos - 'Walk n Skank' (White Label)
SL2 - 'On a Ragga Tip' (XL) 

Kotchy - 'Sing What You Want (Rusko's Skwee mix)' (Civil)
Joe Gideon and the Shark - 'DOL' (Bronzerat)
The Unbending Trees - 'Everybody's Lover'
Lykke Li - 'Little Bit (Auto Erotique mix)

Crystal Fighters in session
'Xtatic Truth'
'I Love London'

Kid Canaveral - 'I Don't Have The Heart For This' (Fence)
Telefon Tel Aviv - 'The Birds' (B Pitch)
Flying White Dots - 'Vanity' (White Label)
Turbowolf - 'Ghosthunt' (White Label)

The Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society
John Clarke - 'John Brown' 
Squinancywort - 'Light Crimson Underwing' (White Label) 

Buraka Son Sistema - 'Luanda-Lisboa' (Fabric)
Pitish Trail - 'Winter Home Disco (Hot Chip Mix)' (Fence)
Ian Neal - 'Kingdom of the Birds' (Platyipus Records)
Florence and the Machine - 'Dog Days Are Over' (White Label)
Filthy Dukes - ' Nonsense in the Dark' (Fiction)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.