Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 20th October 2008


Daedalus - 'For Withered Friends (Mum Dance and High Rankin remix)' (White Label)
Mark Broom - 'Take Me Home (Two Em mix)' (2020 Vision)
George Demure - 'Gold Brown' (White Label)

Fujiya & Miyagi In Session

Arms - 'Kids Aflame' (Melodic)
Pangaea - 'You and I' (Hessle Audio)
Death of the Neighourhood - 'Cokeholes' (Atic Records) 
MGMT - 'Of Moons,  Birds and  Monsters (Soft Rocks mix)' (White Label)
Crystal Fighters - 'I Love London' (Unsigned)
Ipso Facto - '6 and  3/4' (Mute Irregular)

Album Preview
Gang Gang Dance - 'Saint Dymphna' (Warp)

Calibre - 'Trying To Remember' (Signature) 
Future Sounds of London - 'Life Forms'
Daniel Land and The Modern Painters - 'Within The Boundaries' (Sonic Cathedral)
Fujiya & Miyagi In Session
'Paper Airplanes'

Chromeo - 'Momma's Boy' (Backyard)
Horsebreaker - 'The Caterpillar Parade' (Unsigned)
Efdenim - 'America' (Txt)

Homage or Fromage
Aeroplanes - 'God Only Knows' (Beach Boys cover)

Santogold - 'Say A-ha' (Phones Cosmic Mix)

The Dub Appreciation Society
Unitz - 'The Drop' (Dub Police)

Kwaidan - 'Hoichi' (White Label)
Bjork - 'Nattura' (One Little Indian) 
Heypenny - 'Parade' (White Label) 
Sam Taylor-Wood & The Pet Shop Boys - 'I'm In Love With A German Film Star' (Kompakt)
Antony & The Johnsons - 'Another World' (Rough Trade)
A1 Bassline - 'Girl Thing' (White Label)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.