Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 25th August 2008


The Count & Sinden – ‘Hardcore Girls’ (Domino)
The King Blues – ‘What If Punk Never Happened’ (Field)
Bjork – ‘Dull Flame of Desire’ Modeselektor Mix (One Little Indian)
Machine Boy – ‘Building A Better Boy’ (Unsigned)
Sound of Rum – ‘Slow Slow’ (Unsigned)
Rage Against The Machine – ‘Killing In The Name Of’ Oizo Mix (White Label)

MGMT – ‘Weekend Wars’ – Live at Reading Festival 2008

Danny Dove & Steve Smart – ‘Words of Wisdom’ (White Label)
Son of Dave – ‘Hellhound’ (Kartel)
6ix Toys – ‘Voodoo People’ (Unsigned)
Shinici Osawa – ‘Star Guitar’ Brookes Brothers Mix (White Label)


Plastic Little preview ‘Welcome To The Jang House’
Plastic Little – ‘Cheap Thrills’ (Half Time)
Plastic Little – ‘La La Land’ (Half Time)

Foals – ‘Olympic Airwaves’ Supermayer Mix (Transgressive)
Urbantramper – ‘Wishing Bliss’ (White Label)

Seasick Steve – ‘Doghouse Boogie’ – Live at Reading Festival 2008

Shut Up & Dance – ‘Epileptic’ Martyn’s No Strobe Mix (Shut Up & Dance)

Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society
Dennis Alcapone – ‘Dj Roll Call’ (Beverlys)
John Holt – ‘Ali Baba’ (Treasure Isle)

Scottie B – ‘Mais Ela’ (Man Recordings)
James Pants – ‘Kash’ Trizzy & XXXChange Mix (Stone’s Throw)
Schneider TM – ‘The Light 3000’ (Morr)
James Yuill – ‘This Sweet Love’ Drums of Death Mix (Moshi Moshi)
Das Pop – ‘Underground’ Van She Mix (Ugly Truth)
Patrick & Eugene – ‘Don’t Stop’ (Tummy Touch)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.