Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 11th August 2008

Rob da Bank & Friends - Drop The Lime & Foamo Soundclash!


Drop The Lime Mix

Southside Pitbulls Intro
Louis La Roché - 'Get On Down' (White Label)
Joshua Harvey - 'Spycatcher' (Machines Don't Care)
Drop The Lime - 'I Love NY' (Trouble & Bass)
Intellect - 'Throw Your Hands Up' (Midtown Records)
Congorock - 'Runark' (Fools Gold Records)
Common Ft. Pharell - 'Universal Mind Control' (Geffen)
EJ - 'Temperature' Instrumental (White Label)
Menage A Trois - 'Funky 69' (White Label)
Run DMC - 'It's Like That' (Def Jam)
Mlkix The Cat - 'Freeze' (Trouble & Bass)
2 Fabiola - 'The Milky Way' (Dance Opera)
Brian Matrix - 'Lost In Space' Original Mix (Dynamic Musik)
Drop The Lime - 'Like Thunder' (Trouble & Bass)
Moby - 'Alice' Drop The Lime Heavy-Bass Remix (Mute)
Rico Tubbs - 'Ghetto Funk Baby' (Menu)
DJ R.L - 'Exclusive Sh*t' (White Label)
Machines Don't Care - 'Drop It To The Floor' (Machines Don't Care)
Crookers - 'Sveglia' (Southern Fried)
Drums Of Death - 'Breathe' Curses! Remix (Greco Roman)
Boy 8 Bit - 'The Suspense Is Killing Me' Drop The Lime Remix (Mad Decent)
Dances With White Girls - 'Bass Drop' (Trouble & Bass)
Snap! - 'Rhythm Is A Dancer' (Universal)
B.U.N - 'Mortal Kombat VIP' (Garage)
Robyn - 'Who's That Girl' Drop The Lime Dub (Universal)
Robyn - 'Who's That Girl' Drop The Lime Remix (Universal)
Brodinksi - 'Bad Runner' Radiocl*t Techno Jihad Remix (Mental Groove)
Drop The Lime - 'Tabac Theme' Hello Tel Aviv! (White Label)


Foamo Mix

Machines Don't Care - 'AfroJacker' (Machines Don't Care)
Foamo - 'Everything Cool' (Wearhouse Music)
Busy - 'To Protect & Entertain' Crookers Remix (Ed Banger)
Treasure Fingers - 'Cross the Dancefloor' Acapella (Fools Gold)
Say Whut - 'Go pt2' (White Label)
Will Bailey, Foamo & Ill Phil - 'Numb Wrist' (Red Leather)
Switch - 'This is Sick' Herve Reshuffle (Cock Rock Disco)
Lee Mortimer - 'Putto' (Dubsided)
Detboi - 'Y'all Want Mo' (Cheap Thrills)
Kidda - 'Under the Sun' Herve Remix (Skint)
Lord Skywave - 'Something' Andy George 'Just for Foamo' Remix (White Label)
Fake Blood - 'Mars' (Cheap Thrills)
Kid Cudi - 'Day & Night' Crookers Remix (Fools Gold)
Detboi & Foamo - 'Girls Dem Go' (Cheap Thrills)
Detboi & Foamo - 'Get Low' (Cheap Thrills)
Foamo - 'Rockerman' (Wearhouse Music)
Troydon - 'Mad World' (White Label)
Trevor Loveys - 'Insects' (Tragic Magic)
Steve Angello - 'Be' DJ Sega Remix (White Label)
RQM - 'Miss Pacman' Oliver $ Remix (White Label)
Machines Don't Care - 'Soundboy Massive' (Machines Don't Care)
Lee Mortimer - 'Uve Got 2 B' (Dubsided)
Primary 1 - 'Hold me Down' Foamo Remix (Phantasy Sound)
Black Lips - 'Mirror' Mumdance Rework feat Jammer (White Label)
Evil Nine - 'They Live' Trevor Loveys Remix (White Label)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.