Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 28th July 2008


Duke Dumont - 'Feltham' (Dubsided)
Flying White Dots - 'Land Of Oz' Summer Of Love Mix (White Label)
GRR - 'Terrifyingly Strange' (White Label)
Peggy Sue & The Pictures - 'Spare Parts' (Broken Sound)
Slow Club - 'Let's Fall Back In Love' (Moshi Moshi)
Boric - 'Big Low' (White Label)
TC - 'Where's My Money' Caspa Mix (D-Style)

Maida Vale Session
Laura Marling - 'Ghosts'

Gang Gang Dance - 'House Jam' XXXchange Mix (White Label)
Heartbreak - 'We're Back' (Lex)
Daniel Johnston - 'Tomorrow Never Knows' (50 Skidillion Watts Records)
Buraka Som Sistema - 'Kalemba' Hot Chip Mix (Greco Roman)
Nirvana - 'Come As You Are' (Sub Pop)
Tilly & The Wall - 'Beat Control' (Moshi Moshi)


Thomas Tantrum preview 'Thomas Tantrum' (Sindy Stroker)
Thomas Tantrum - 'Rage Against The Tantrum'
Thomas Tantrum - 'Work It!'
Thomas Tantrum - 'Blasé'

Glimpse feat. Taka Boom - 'We Existed' (Fourtwenty)
Mogwai - 'Danphe & The Brain' (Wall of Sound)
Agnostic Mountain Gospel Choir - 'Go Back Home' (Balling The Jack)

Maida Vale Session
Neon Neon - 'I Lust You'

Rod Thomas - 'Same Old Lines' James Yuill Mix (White)

Dub Appreciation Society
Richie Phoe - 'Way Back When' (Phoe Love)
The Heavy - 'Colleen' El B Mix (Counter)

David Holmes - 'I Heard Wonders' (Mercury)
Trickbaby - 'Chor Bazaar' (Wrasse)
John & Jehn - 'Fear, Fear, Fear' (Faculty)
CSS - 'Move' Cut Copy Mix (Sub Pop)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.