Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 2nd June 2008


Underworld – ‘Ring Road’ Autokratz Mix (
Lykke Li – ‘Everybody But Me’ Disjokke Mix (White Label)

In Session
Vetiver – ‘Down at El Rio’

CSS – ‘Rat Is Dead’ (Warners)
Hot Chip – ‘One Pure Thought’ Supermayer Mix (EMI)
Solumun – ‘Woodstep’ (Dessous)
Ishoutedgun – ‘Burn’ (Unsigned)
Pete Molinari – ‘A Virtual Landslide’ (Damaged Goods)
Pete Namlook – ‘Subharmonic Atoms’ Pepe Braddock Bug Mix (Macro)
Puppini Sisters Vs Real Tuesday Weld – ‘Crazy In Love’ (White Label)
Capitol K – ‘Go Go Go’ (Faith & Industry)
Mark E – Slave 1 (Running Back)
Black Kids – ‘Hurricane Jane’ (Almost Gold)
Phoebe Killdeer – ‘Paranoia’ (PIAS)


In Session

Vetiver – ‘I Must Be In A Good Place Now’
Vetiver – ‘Through The Front Door’

Cinammon Kings – ‘Brutal Baile’ (Spicy)
Leon Jean Marie – ‘Bring it On’ Roscoe Mix (Grand Scheme Recordings)
Paavoharju – ‘Pimeankarkelo’ (White Label)
Bon Iver – ‘Flume’ (4AD)
Blame – ‘Stay Forever’ (White Label)
Toddla – ‘Soundtape Killer’ (1965)
Tricky – ‘Council Estate’ (Domino)

Errors preview tracks from ‘Its Not Something, But It Is Like Whatever’
Errors – ‘Toes’ (Rock Action)
Errors – ‘Sault! France’ (Rock Action)
Errors – ‘Cutlery Drawer’ (Rock Action)

STL – ‘Secret Place’ (Something Records)
The Voluntary Butler Scheme – ‘Eiffel Tower & BT Tower’ (Unsigned)

Dub Appreciation Society
Clouds feat. Tiuu – ‘Under The Dancing Feet’ (Argon)

Annie – ‘I Know Your Girlfriend’ (Universal)
Flying Lotus – ‘Parisian Goldfish’ (Warp)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.