Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 26th May 2008:

Campfire Special

Woodie Guthrie - 'Wreck Of The Old 97' (Goldenstars)
Roy Harper - 'Hors d'Oeuvres' (Science Friction)
Lonely Drifter Karen - 'The Owl Moans Low' (Crammed)

Johnny Flynn - 'Tickle Me Pink'
Johnny Flynn - 'Brown Trout Blues'

Michael Hurley - 'Slurf Song Listen' (Rounder Records)
Cedar Plane Children - 'All The Boys Of London' (Rounder Records)
Fairport Convention - 'The Deserter' (Island)

Adem - 'Slide'

Linda Perhac - 'Parallelogram' (Re-issue)

Adem - 'Everything You Need'

Robbie Basho - 'Green River Suite' (Windham Hill)
Bullfinch - 'German Folk Melody' (British Library)


Songs of Green Pheasant - 'Nightfall (for Boris P)' (Fat Cat)

Davey from The Crimea - 'Requiem Aeternam'

Neil Young - 'Broken Arrow' (Warner)

Davey from The Crimea – ‘Up The Tree’

The Pogues - 'Summer In Siam' (Warner)
Imagined Village - 'Hardtimes Of Old England Retold' (Real World)
Vashti Bunyan - 'Something Just Stuck In Your Mind' (Fatcat)

Jose Vanders feat Adem & Johnny Flynn - 'Puppets'

Polly Paulusma - 'Over The Hill' (One Little Indian)

Noah & The Whale - 'The Rob da Bank Blues'

Thanksgiving - 'Days Of Hiding' (Marriage Records)
Moondog - 'Blast Off' (Roof Music)
Dawn Landes - 'Young Folks' (Fargo)
Noah & The Whale – ‘Shape Of My Heart’ (Mercury)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.