Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 26th May 2008


Beck – 'Chemtrails' (XL)
Underworld - 'Ring Road' Fake Blood Mix (
James Pants – 'We’re Through' (Stones Throw)

In Session
The Shortwave Set – ‘No Social’

Laura Marling - 'Cross Your Fingers' (Virgin)
B12 – 'Hall Of Mirrors' Digitonals Strings In Space Mix (B12)
Primal Scream – ‘Can’t Go Back’ (Columbia)

In Session
Bon Iver - 'Flume'
Bon Iver - 'For Emma'

Simian Mobile Disco – 'Sleep Deprivation' Simon Baker Mix (Wichita)
Roots Manuva – 'Buff Nuff' (Big Dada)
Pedro – 'Hope Is A Happiness' (Rouge/Mush)


Animal Collective – 'Water Curses' (Domino)
Dizzee Rascal ft. Calvin Harris - 'Dance For Me' (Dirtee Stank)
The Williams Fairey Brass Band – 'Pacific 202' (Blast First)

In Session
The Shortwave Set – ‘Harmonia’
The Shortwave Set – ‘Now ‘til 69’

Peverelist - 'Gather' (White Label)
Errors – 'Pump' (Rock Action)
Lo Fi Culture Scene – 'Abstract ' (Kids)
Micah P Hinson – 'When We Embraced' (Full Time Hobby)

Dub Appreciation Society
Upsetters 14 Dub – 'Dub Organiser' (Upsetter)

Hiem – 'Marlenes Eyes' (Kompakt)

We Meet Iglu & Hartly
Iglu & Hartly – ‘Violent & Young’
Iglu & Hartly – ‘Day-Glo’
Iglu & Hartly – ‘ Believe’

Golden Silvers - 'Arrows Of Eros' (White Label)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.