Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 5th May 2008

Rob da Bank & Friends -The A to Z of Spiritualized

A Acetone – ‘Pinch’
B James Brooker - Good Night Ireno’
C Philip Cohran & The Artistic Hertitage Emsemble – ‘Malcom Little’
D Dr Alimantado – ‘Best Dressed Chicken In Town’
E Rock Erickson – ‘Creature With Atom Brain’
F Aretha Franklin – ‘Sweet Bitter Love’
G Gods – ‘Turn On’
H Harmonia – ‘Watussi’
I Elvis – ‘I’ll Never Stand In Your Way’
J Charlie Jackson – ‘Gods Got It’ (This one is missing)
K Kraftwerk – ‘Kometenmelodie 2’
L Leadbelly – ‘John Hardy’
M The Misunderstood – ‘I’m Not Talking’
N Noviciat de Socurs
O The Dirtbombs – ‘Ode To A Black Man’
P Marika Papajika – ‘Syuinikos Ballas’
Q Question Mark & The Mysterions – ’96 Tears’
R Royal Trux – Steelie
S Staple Singers – ‘Freedom Highway’
T Blind Willy – ‘Travellin’ Blues’
U ‘Unknown’ – Sorban Palid
V Alan Vega – ‘Sucide’
W Wayling Jennings – ‘Dreaming My Dreams’
W William Robertson – ‘Love Blues’
X Laurie Anderson – ‘Let X=X’
Y Yoko Ono – ‘Mind Train’
Z John Lee Zeigler – ‘John Henry’

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.