Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 5th May 2008


Beirut – ‘Scenic World’ Pocketknife Mix (White Label)
Slagsmalsklubben – ‘Sponsored By Destiny’ (Zarcorp)
Josh Wink – ‘Stay Out All Night’ (Ovum)
The Carter Family – ‘Keep On The Sunny Side’ (Proper)
Radiohead – ‘Nude’ Holy F**k Remix (
CSS – ‘Rat Is Dead’ (Subpop)
Magic Wands – ‘Black Magic’ (Ark)
Wiley – ‘Wearing My Rolex’ Pirate Soundsystem Bassline Mix (Asylum)

Micachu – ‘Tell Me Well’ (Live Track)

Lonely Drifter Karen - ‘This World Is Crazy’ (Crammed)

Micachu - 'Worst Bast**d' (Live Track)

The Leaf Library - 'Losing Places' Isan Mix (White Label)
Housemiester - 'Hallo Lieblingsmensch' (All You Can Beat)
Florence And The Machine - 'A Kiss With A Fist' (Moshi Moshi)


Ame - 'Headphone' Dennis Ferrer Mix (White Label)

Lykke Li previews tracks from 'Youth Novels'
Lykke Li - 'Dance Dance Dance'
Lykke Li - 'Little Bit'
Lykke Li - 'I'm Good I'm Gone'

Unusual & Electric Vs Jay Stoner - 'Stand On Up' (Zirkus)
Yazoo - 'Situation' Hercules & Love Affair Mix (Mute)
Gravenhurst - 'Nightwatchman Blues' (Warp)
Dodos - 'Red & Purple' (Wichita)

Dub Appreciation Society
Ben Onono - 'Count To Ten' Tayo Mix (White Label)
Horace Andy - 'Back Against The Wall' (Trojan)

Frightened Rabbit - 'Fast Blood' (Fat Cat)
Miracle Fortress - 'Maybe Lately' (Rough Trade)
Spiritualized - 'Soul On Fire'

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.