Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 21st April 2008
Rob da Bank & Friends - Roni Size & Dirty Pretty Things

02.00  Roni Size
Wayne Smith – ‘Sleng Teng’
Tenor Saw – ‘Ring The Alarm’
A Tribe Called Quest – ‘Sucker’
Roots Manuva – ‘Witness The Fitness’
General Levy & M Beat – ‘Incredible’
Smith And Mighty – ‘Killer’
‘Ability 3’
LTJ Bukem – ‘Music’
Minnie Ripperton – ‘Inside My Love’
Mantronix – Unknown
Roni Size – ‘Share The Fall’
Lynx – ‘Randy’
Drumsound & Simon Bassline Smith - ‘Pump’

03.00 Dirty Pretty Things with Didz

Dirty Pretty Things – ‘Wondering’
Dirty Pretty Things – ‘Bang Bang’
The Clash – ‘Stay Free’
Pete And The Pirates – ‘She Doesn’t Belong’
Squarepusher – ‘Boneville Accident’
Wauvenfold – ‘Stab’
Public Enemy – ‘Rebel Without A Pause’
Portishead – ‘Machine Head’
The Ting Tings – ‘Great DJ’
Scott Walker – ‘Jackie’
Royal Trux – ‘Waterpark’

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.