Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 14th April 2008
Rob da Bank & Friends - A to Z of Justice

Estelle - ‘American Boy’
Bee Gees – ‘Nights On Broadway’
10CC – ‘The Things We Do For Love’
Das Pop – ‘Underground’
Gary Portnoy - ‘Everytime I Turn Around’
Foundations – ‘Now That I’ve Found You’
Gilbert O’Sullivan – ‘Alone Again’
Dead Prez - ‘Hip Hop’
Earth Wind & Fire - ‘In The Stone’
Jackson and His Computer Band – ‘Arpeggio’
Kate Bush – ‘Babooshka’
Serge Gainsbourg ‘La Ballade de Johnny Jane’
Michael Jackson – ‘Man In The Mirror’
Surkin - ‘Next of Kin'
Alessi Brothers - ‘Oh Lori’
Pharahoe Monch – ‘Simon Says’
Queen – ‘Don’t Stop Me Now’
Rita Mitsouko – ‘Andy’
Senario Rock – ‘Both Gotta Move On’
Klaxons - ‘Two Recievers’
Diana Ross - ‘Upside Down’
Outlander - ‘Vamp’
Will Smith – ‘Getting Jiggy With It’
Fancy - ‘Xiomara’
Syreeta Wright - ‘Your Kiss Is Sweet’
Zoot Woman – ‘Jessie’

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.