Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 31 March 2008


Queens – ‘We Will Rock You’ (Queens)
Das Pop – 'Underground' (BMG)
M83 – ‘Couleurs’ (Jori Hulkonnen mix) (Mute)

Soko – 'I Will Never Love You More' (Live from Maida Vale)

Feist – ‘My Moon My Man’ (Grizzly Bear mix) (Polydor)
The Third Man – Fast Train To Edinburgh (Ai)
The Breeders – Regalame Esat Noche (4AD)
Pete and The Pirates – She Doesn’t Belong To Me (Stolen)
The Juan McLean – Happy House (DFA)
Radiohead – ‘Nude’ (XL)
Roy Montgomory - 'London Is Swinging By His Neck' (Harmless)
Micachu – ‘Had Enough’ (Unsigned)
Kris Menace and Spooky – ‘Sterophonic’ (Compuphonic)
Holy F - ‘Lovely Allen (Riton Re-rub)' (Young Turks)

Leftfield and Lydon – 'Open Up (dub)' (Hard Hands)
Dawn Penn – 'You Don’t Love Me (NoNo No)' (Dancehall Classics)

Soko in Session
I Wanna Be A Tiger

The Ukrainians - 'Anarchy In The UK' (Zirka)
Plastic Little – 'Get Close' (Virgin) 
Paul Vickers and The Leg – ‘Paper Boat (Origami Mix)' (SL)
The Accidental - 'Wolves' (Full Time Hobby)
Xpansul and Massi DL – ‘Nerd Soul’ (Soma)
Errors – Toes (Rock Action)
Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings – '100 Days 100 Nights' (Daptone)
Sia – ‘The Girl U Lost’ (Monkey Puzzle)
The Whitest Boy Alive - 'Golden Cage' (Modular)
Two Armadillos – ‘Nostalgia’ (Buzzin Fly)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.