Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

4th February 2008
Residents Association Mixes

Bobby O’Donnel Mix

Padded Cell – ‘Picadilly Line Strut’ (Suicide Recordings)
Alexander Robotnik – ‘Litbarski Drive’ (Hot Elephant Music)
Georges Vert – ‘Electric Bird’ (Lo Recordings)
Random Factor – ‘Digitize’ (Emperor Machine Dub)
Black Devil Disco Club – ‘On Just Foot’ (In Flagranti Mix)
Bobby Konders – ‘Nervous Acid’ (Massive B)
Matsa – ‘Liberation Sugar’ Acid Kings Mix (Keys of Life)
Giorgio Moroder – ‘First Hand Experience In 2nd Hand Love’ (Casablanca)
Caucasian Boy – ‘Northern Lights’ Prime Cuts Mix (Strictly)
Rodion – ‘Electric Soca’ (Gomma)
Luke Vibert – ‘Come On Chaos’ (Planet Mu)
Blame – ‘Music Takes You’ (Moving Shadow)
Cybotron – ‘Clear’ (ZYX)
Kevin Saunderson – ‘Til We Meet Again’ Carl Craig Mix (Planet E)
Jamie Anderson & Jesse Rose – ‘Jack Your Body’ (International Deejay Gigolos)
Kritical Audio – ‘Krup’ (Detroit Underground)

Sigma Mix

Roni Size – ‘Music Box’ (Sigma Rmx)
Shy Fx – ‘Bambaata’
Logistics – ‘Colourwhee’l
Sigma –‘El Presidente’ VIP
Dj Hype – ‘Look To The Future’ Tc Rmx
Sigma – ‘El Presidente’
Commix – ‘Be True’
Sigma – ‘All Blue’
Mist – ‘Outtaspace’
Sigma- ‘Colin Budz’
Sigma – ‘So High’
Collie Budz – ‘Come around’
Chase & Status – ‘Hurt You’
Capone - ‘Friday’
Sigma & Logistics – ‘Click Track’
Sigma & Heist – ‘Bert Riddim’
Sigma – ‘Asbo’
Future Prophecies – ‘Dreadlock VIP Vocal’
Subfocus – ‘Timewarp’

Stephen Manning Mix

Chic – ‘Chic Cheer’ (Altlantic)
Jay Z – ‘I Just Wanna Love U’ (Rocafella)
Steinski – ‘Lessons’ (Space Camp Medley)
Bob & Earl – ‘Harlem Shuffle’ (Contempo-raries)
Nas – ‘Nas Is Like’ Premiere Mix (Columbia)
Funkadelic – ‘Knee Deep’ (Westbound)
Heatwave – ‘Ain’t No Half Steppin’ (Epic)
Cut Chemist – ‘Motivational Speaker’ (Warner)
De La Soul – ‘A Roller Skating Jam’ (Tommy Boy)
Hall & Oates – ‘I Can’t Go For That’ (RCA)
James Brown – ‘Give It Up Or Turn It a Loose’ Fantasista Mix
Primal Scream – ‘Loaded’ (Creation)
Phnatom Slasher – ‘Staying Noid’ Idjut Boys Mix (Noid)
Barricento – ‘Tittle Tattle’

Peeky Mix

Yoav - Club Thing
Gabriella Cilmi - Sweet About Me (Ashley Beedle Vocal Mix)
M.I.A. - Paper Planes
MGMT - Time to Pretend
Andrew Weatherall - Feathers
Hot Chip - At The Pictures
Late of the Pier - Space And The Woods

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.