Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 7th January


Soko – ‘I Will Never Love You More’ (Unsigned)
My Robot Friend – ‘Robot High School’ (Soma)
Bar BQ – ‘Barbi In Love’ (Buzzin Fly)
Jeffrey Lewis – ‘End Result’ (Rough Trade)
MIA – ‘Paper Planes’ (XL)
Santogold – ‘Creator’ (Warners)
Benga & Coki – ‘Night’ (Tempa)
Popnoname – ‘Light’ (White Label)
Dave Gahan – ‘Deeper & Deeper’ Skream Mix (Mute)
Mechanical – ‘Umbrella’ (Transgressive)
Cass McCombs – ‘That’s That’ (Domino)
Late of The Pier – ‘Broken’ Portasound Mix (White Label)
Alan Titmash – ‘Sexy Frt’ (Unsigned)


Eliza Doolitle In Session
Eliza Doolittle – ‘Piano Song’
Eliza Doolittle – ‘Rolling Stone’
Eliza Doolittle – ‘So High’

Make Model – ‘The Was’ Autokratz Mix (EMI)
Riff Raff – ‘No Other Way’ (Unsigned)
Radar Brothers – ‘Lake Life’ (Chemikal Underground)
Rachel Dadd – ‘Caught In The Weight’ (Cleaner)
Hercules & Love Affair – ‘Blind’ (EMI)

Dub Appreciation Society
Massive Attack – ‘Teardrop’ Mad Professor Mazaruni Instrumental (Virgin)
Massive Attack – ‘Safe From Harm’ Dub (Virgin)

Get Cape Wear Cape – ‘Waiting For The Monsters’ (Atlantic)
Thao – ‘Bag of Hammers’ (Kill Rock Stars)
Radiohead - 'Nude'

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.