Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 31st December


Feist – ‘My Moon My Man’ Boys Noize Mix (Polydor)
Shinichi Osawa – ‘Star Guitar’ (Avex)
Noze – ‘Remember Love’ (MBF)
Kate Nash – ‘Birds’ Maida Vale Session Track
Justice – ‘D.A.N.C.E’ (Ed Banger)
Late of The Pier – ‘Bathroom’ Maida Vale Session Track
Jape – ‘Floating’ (Marine Parade)
MIA – ‘XR2’ Kicks Like A Mule Mix (XL)
Skream – ‘Dutch Flowers’ Rusko Mix (Tempa)
Jonny Trunk and Wisbey – ‘The Ladies Bras’ (Trunk)
Benga and Coki – ‘Night’ (Tempa)
Tunng – ‘Bullets’ French Version unreleased
Devendra Banhart – ‘So Long Old Bean’ (XL)
Vernon Elliot Ensemble – ‘Cats Theme’ (Trunk)


CSS – ‘Pretend That We’re Dead’ Maida Vale Session Track
Mechanical Bride – ‘Umbrella’ (Transgressive)
Hot 8 Brass Band – ‘Sexual Healing’ (Tru Thoughts)
Fairmont – ‘Flight of The Albatross’ (Border Community)
Marc Romboy – ‘Sunburst’ Alex Kidd Mix (White Label)
David E Sugar – ‘Oi Oi New York’ Hot Chip Vs Ragga Twins mix (Grecoroman)
Battles – ‘Tonto’ (Warp)
Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip – ‘The Beat That My Heart Skips’ (Lex)
Gossip – ‘Standing In The Way of Control’ Soulwax Mix (Parlophone)
Vampire Weekend – ‘Mansard Roof’ (XL)
Sigur Ros – ‘Staralfur’ (EMI)
Art of Noise – ‘Moments In Love’ Caspa Mix (White Label)
Future Loop Foundation – ‘Sunshine Philosophy’ Chilled by Nature Mix (Louisiana)


Whitest Boy Alive – ‘Burning’ (Modular)
Amy Winehouse – ‘Rehab’ Hot Chip Mix
Friendly Fires – ‘Strobe’ Maida Vale Session Track
Flying White Dots – ‘Walking On Clouds’ (White Label)
LCD Soundsystem – ‘Someone Great’ (EMI)
My Toys Like Me – ‘Barnaby’ (White Label)
Feist – ‘The Limit To Your Love’ Maida Vale Session Track
Robert Wyatt – ‘A Beautiful War’ (Domino)
Hot Chip – ‘Ready For The Floor’ (EMI)
Underworld – ‘Beautiful Burnout’ (Underworld Dotcom)
Fionn Reagan – ‘Be Good or Be Gone’ (Bella)
PJ Harvey – ‘Piano’ (Universal)
Burial – ‘Ghost Hardware’ (Hyperdub)
Skream – ‘Midnight Request Line’ (Tempa)
Sea Sick Steve – ‘Last Po Man’ Maida Vale Session Track


Klaxons – ‘Gravity’s Rainbow’ Soulwax Mix (Polydor)
Johnny L – ‘Back To My Roots’ Friction Mix (White Label)
Trash Fashion – ‘It’s a Rave Dave’ (Glare n Dazzle)
Holy Fuck – ‘Lovely Allen’ Maida Vale Session Track
King Creosote – ‘You’ve No Clue Do You’ (679)
Sally Shapiro – ‘I’ll be By Your Side’ (Klein)
Max Romeo – ‘I Chase The Devil’ (Trojan)
Adele – ‘Hometown Glory’ (Pacemaker)
Bat For Lashes – ‘The Wizard’ (Parlophone)
Jens Lekman – ‘The Opposite of Hallelujah’ (Secretly Canadian)
Ting Tings – ‘Fruit Machine’ Maida Vale Session Track
Kanye West – ‘Goldigger’ Diplo Mix
Fields – ‘Song For The Fields’ Maida Vale Session Track
Sebastien Tellier – ‘Sexual Sportswear’ (Lucky Number)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.