Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 3rd December

Hot Chip – ‘Ready For The Floor’ (EMI)
Audioobjekt – ‘Var Nya Vald’ (White Label)
Principles of Geometry – ‘A Mountain For President’ (White Label)
Amiina feat Lee Hazelwood – ‘At The Top Of The World’ (Ever)
Gideon Conn – ‘I Want You Around’ (Mannequin Republic)
Gavin Herhily – ‘Opium Haze’ (White Label)
Marc Romboy – ‘Sunburst’ Alex Kid Mix (White Label)
Cazals – ‘To Cut A Long Story Short’ (Kitsune)
The Do – ‘On My Shoulders’ (White Label)
Dawn Landes – ‘Bodyguard’ (Fargo)
Kerowack ‘Dirtgrabber’ (Thunder Finger)
Bearsuit – ‘Foxy Boxer’ (Fantastic Plastic)


Holy F*** in Session
Holy F*** - ‘Lovely Allen’
Holy F*** - ‘Frenchy’s’
Holy F*** - ‘Toneback Jungle’
Holy F*** - ‘Super Inuit’

Steak – ‘Skatesteak’ (Ed Banger)
One More Grain – ‘Having A Ball’ (White Heat)
Bonnie Prince Billy – ‘I Came To Hear The Music’ (Domino)

Dub Appreciation Society
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan – ‘Mustt Mustt’ Duck Pond Dub (Real World)
Geiom – ‘Oasis Brass’ (Unsigned)

Jens Leckman – ‘Sipping On Water’ (Secretly Canadian)
Sebastien Tellier – ‘La Ritournelle’ Mental Overdrive Mix
Underworld – ‘Beautiful Burnout’ Mark Knight Mix (Underworld.Com)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.