Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 12th November


Bombdogs – ‘Alfred Hitchcock’ (White Label)
Black Kids – ‘I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You’ (White Label)
Shinichi Osawa feat Au Revoir Simone – ‘Star Guitar’ (White Label)
The Chemical Brothers – ‘Battlescars (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Mix)’ (Virgin)
Lee Hazelwood – ‘Boots’ (Sony BMG)
Vashti Bunyan – ‘17 Pink Sugar Elephants’ (Fat Cat)
Polly Scattergood – ‘Nitrogen Pink’ (Mute)
LA Priest - 'Engine' (Phantasy Sound)
Sebastien Tellier – ‘Sexual Sportswear’ (Lucky Number)
JPLS – ‘F*shuffle’ (Minus)
Thomas Tantrum – ‘Shake It Shake It’(Marquis Cha Cha)
Dirty Soundsystem – ‘1999’ (White Label)
El Toro – ‘Etherealites’ (Roots Garden)
Beatlejuice - 'Blackbird' (White Label)


Ting Tings in Session
Great DJ
Fruit Machine
That’s Not My Name

Buriel - 'Shell Of Light' (Hyper Dub)
Dubfire – ‘Ribcage’ (Desolat)
Tom Middleton – ‘Prana’ (Big Chill)
B-Ball Zombie War Supreme Team – ‘Mash’s Revenge’ (Stones Throw)

Dub Appreciation Society
Eeek-a-Mouse – ‘The Freak’ (Ras)
Pama International – ‘Highrise’ (Rockers Revolt)

B52s – ‘Planet Claire (Balearik Soul Bros edit)’ (White Label)
Chromeo – ‘Bonafied Lovin (Jori Hulkonnen Mix)’ (Turbo)
Jens Lekman – ‘Sipping On The Sweet Nectar’ (Secretly Canadian)
Flying White Dots – ‘Lets Get Deep’ (White Label)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.