Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 15 October

Radiohead – Weird Fishes/Arpeggi (Download)
Kid Twist – Ah Oo Ee You You (Loaf)
Sara Berg – Crawl Back From Under (Gaymonkey)
Fairmont - Flight Of The Albatross (Border Community)
Battles – Tonto (Warp)
Beat Konducta – The Rumble (Stones Throw)
Adele – Hometown Glory (Pacemaker)
Booka Shade – Numbers (K7)

David Shrigley Interview

Scout Niblett – The Bell
Grizzly Bear – Blackcurrent Jam
Simon Bookish – Prince Of Wales

SCS19 – Another Day Acid (Kompakt)
Future Pilot AKA – Festival Of Lights
Daso – Meine (Spectral Sound)

Feist In Session (Repeat)

The Limit To Your Love

John Smith – No One Knows (Static Caravan)

Dub Appreciation Society

Jay Bharadia – Snowy Day (Lumenessence)
Six Shooter - Black Board Desert Dub (Ghost Town Records)

Devendra Banhart – Tonada Yanomaminista (XL)
Pluramon – Turn In (Kareoke Kalk)
Peggy Sue and The Pirates – Superman (unsigned)
GusGus – Need In Me (Presidents Wildpitz Mix) (14th Floor)
Bjork – All Neon Like (One Little Indian)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.