Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 8 October

The RGBs – Love Will Tear Us Apart (Unsigned)
The Whitest Boy Alive – Burning (Modular)
Sebastien Tellier – Sexual Sportswear (Ed Banger)
Hot Chip – Shake A Fist (White Label)
Radiohead – Just (Parlephone)
Mlle Caro and Franck Garcia – Always You (Ewan Pearson mix) (Buzzin Fly)
Holy F**k – Frenchies (Young Turks)
Metric Jazz Band – Dr Richard Mc Odindo (Thrill Jockey)
Me and You – Last Night (Benny Page mix) (Tru Thoughts)
Derwyddon Dr Gonzo – Madrach (Ciwdod)
Amy Winehouse vs The Moody Boyz – Love Is A Losing Game (White Label)
Underworld – To Heal (
Voigt and Voigt – Gong Audio (Kompakt)
Sleeping States – I Wonder (Caspian)
LCD Soundsystem – Someone Great (DFA)

Tunng In Session

Naked In The Rain

Metronomy – Radio Ladio (NNFR)
Leo Minor – Ashes To Ashes (White Label)
La Priest – Engine (Phantasy Sounds)

Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society

Prince Jazzbo – Creation Skank (Soul)
Richie Fhoe – Diving Strictly Prohibited (White Label)
Jakes – 3Kout (Hench)

To Rococo Rot – Freitag (Domino)
Mum – Marmalade Fires (Fat Cat)
Ralph Myerz feat. Pee Wee - My Darling (Doc L Junior’s Sidechain Thunder) (Beatservice Records)
The Gasman – Crucible (Planet MU)
Riff Raff – No Other Way (White Label)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.