Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 11 June

Mysterons - That's The Way (unsigned)
Mandy vs Booker Shade - O Superman (Get Physical)
DJ Downfall - Sex Machine
Uffie - First Love (12") (Ed Banger)

Adjagas - in session
Mun Ja Mun

Komputer - Breathing (Mute)
This is Flying White Dots - Waiting For A Rocket Man (white)
Johnny Flynn and the Sussex Wit - Eyeless in Holloway (Young and Lost Club)
Bat for lashes - What's A Girl To Do (Echo)
Big Face - Style Crusader (White Label)

Adjagas - in session
Il Manne Goarka

Book at Bedtime - Rick from Ash

Songs Of Praise - Ascension (White Label)
Taho - Energy Fields (Reisin)
Elvis Perkins - All The Night Without Love (XL)
Viva Voce - Wrecking Ball (Full Time Hobby)
The Chemical Brothers - Do It Again (Audion Mix) (Virgin)

Homage or Fromage?
Grand Magneto - Night Fever (Big Cingle Records)
Camera Obscura - Super Trooper (Elefant)

Dub Appreciation Society
King Tubby - Empty Vessel Dub (Blood and Fire)
Big Toes Hi Fi - Cupids Revolution (Big Toes Hi Fi)

Pete and The Pirates - Come On, Pete (Stolen)
How I Became The Bomb - Killing Machine (white)

Adjagas - in session
Suvvi Ijat
Mr Oizo - Transexual (Ed Banger)
The Field - Over The Ice (Kompakt)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.