Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 28 May

Sonny Jim – Can’t Stop (White Label)
Air - mer Du Japon (Teenagers mix) (Virgin)

The Gossip – Standing In The Way (Live from Preston R1’s Big Weekend)

The Lovers – Frog And Snail (Institute)
Crickets – Songs of Praise

The Klaxons – As Above As Below (Live from Preston R1’s Big Weekend)

Cybotron – Clear (Troy Pierce mix) (Juno)
Flying White Dots – A Day Of Madness (White Label)

LCD Soundsystem – All My Friends (Live from Preston R1’s Big Weekend)

Transglobal Underground – Dancehall Operator (White Label)
Cage The Elephant – Aint No rest For The Wicked (White Label)
Cornelius - Gum (Warners)

Book At Bedtime: Ishmael read by Willy Mason

DJ Elephant Power – Choose Se Se Se (Sonig)
The Cutler – Hacksaw (Steel Tiger)

Matthew Dear – Give Me More (Ghostly International)
Laurie Anderson - O Superman (Nonesuch)
Pepe Deluxe – The Mischief Of Cloud 6 (Catskills)

CSS – Music Is My Sex (Live from Preston R1’s Big Weekend)

Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society

Gregory Isaacs – Love Me With A Feeling (In A Rubadub Style) (Island)
Horace Andy – Skylarking (Blood & Fire)

Chemical Brothers – Do It Again (Audion’s House Arrest Mix) (Virgin)

MIA – Gelang (Live from Preston R1’s Big Weekend)

Longrange – Vultures Over Croydon (Steve Mac Mix) (White Label)

Scissor Sisters – Comfortably Numb (Live from Preston R1’s Big Weekend)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.