Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 7 May

Franki Valli and The Four Seasons – Beggin (Pilooski Edit) (679)
Lo Fi Fnk – City (Moshi Moshi)
Gary Numan – Cars (The Complete John Peel Sessions)
Ben Watt – Just A Blip (Buzzin Fly)

Deerhoof In Session


Metro Area vs. Scroobius Pip – Thou Shalt Not Kill (Bootleg)
Transglobal Underground – Dancehall Operator
Dan Deacon – Wooody Woodpecker (Carpark Records)
Justice – D.A.N.C.E. (Ed Banger)

Gary Numan – Desert Island Disco

Gary Numan – Blind (Cooking Vinyl)
Ade Fenton vs. Gary Numan – Healing (Submission)
Ultravox – Slow Motion
Depeche Mode – Walking In My Shoes
Nine Inch Nails

Funk de Void – Lovin’ (Soma)
Bjorn Torske – Hatten Passer (Smalltown Supersound)

Dub Appreciation Society

The Clash – Armagideon Time
Jah Shaka – Almight Dub

Book At Bedtime read by Greg from Deerhoof over:

Rothko – Say Something To Someone

Deerhoof In Session

Kidz Are So Small
This Magnificent Bird Will Rise

Chemical Brothers – Do It Again (Virgin)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.