Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 23 April

Justice  - D.A.N.C.E. (Ed Banger)
Breakbot - Happy Rabbit (Moshi Moshi)
The Lancashire Hotpots  - Bang Bang Thumpy Dance Megamix
Jape - Floating (Marine Parade)
Dan Deacon  - Wooody Wooodpecker (Carpark)

Seasick Steve In Session
My One True
Last Po' Man

Kid Carpet - Make It Look Good (cdr)
Dan Le Sac vs. Scroobius Pip - Development
Radiohead's Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood - Cymbal Rush (Live)
Lavender Diamond - Open Your Heart - (Rough Trade)

You Say We Play!
Quartermaster - Stop Me (New Rave Version) (cdr)

Digitalism - Pogo (Kitsune)
Friendly Fires - On Board (People In The Sky) 

Book At Bedtime
Tracey Anne Campbell from Camera Obscura reading from The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie

A Sunny Day In Glasgow - No 6 Von Karman Street
Sinewave - Wizards of Aaahhh (So Called Recordings)

Dominik Eulberg  - Adler
Pedro Madeira - Long Shadows (Buzzin Fly Records)
The Mount Cherries vs. Fear Of Theydon - Dixotek Suixide (cdr)
Muse - Knights Of Cydonia (Simian Mobile Disco Mix) (Warners)
Tim Holehouse - Crazy (Better Weird Than Dead)

Dub Appreciation Society
Dennis Brown - Cool Runnings (Blood and Fire)
BB - Major Tom (BB)   

Seasick Steve In Session
It's All Good
Things Go Up

Dead Residents Vs Optimas Prime - Boogaloo (Dial Up)
Late Of The Pier - Space And The Woods (Way Out West)
Trademark - Come to Love (Lil Wolfs Riches To Rags Mix) (Truck)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.