Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 12th March

The Dynamics – Seven Nation Army (single)
Junior Boys – Like A Child (Carl Craig Mix) (Domino)
Trentemoller – Moan (Poker Flat)
Findlay Brown – Losing The Will To Survive ( Beyond The Wizards Sleeve remix) (White Label)
Foals – Hummer (Transgressive)

Kate Nash In Session

Stitching Leggings

LCD Soundsystem – Time To Get Away (DFA)
Bonde De Role – Gasolina (Domino)
Figurines – Silver Pond (Ben Watt Mix) (Strange Feeling)
How I Became The Bomb – Killing Machine (White Label/Unsigned)

Dan Le Sac & Scroobius Pip Interview

Dan Le Sac & Scroobius Pip - Fixed
Dan Le Sac & Scroobius Pip - Angles
Dan Le Sac & Scroobius Pip – Thou Shalt Always Kill

Jamie Woon – Wayfaring Stranger (Burial Mix) (Life)
Panda Bear – Ponytail (Paw Tracks)
Arcade Fire – No Cars Go (Rough Trade)

Dub Appreciation Society

Me & You – Brown Paper Bag (Tru Thoughts)
Andy Stott – 2 (White Label)

Book At Bedtime: Elijah Wood reads from Lord of The Rings over
Midlake – Roscoe (Beyond The Wizard’s Sleeve Remix) (Bella Union)

Joakim – Lonely Hearts (DFA/Tim Goldsworthy mix) (White Label)

Kate Nash In Session

Mary Happy

Minilogue – The Leopard (Roel H Remix) (Traum)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.