Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 5th February

Robyn - 'Konichiwa Bitches' (Konichiwa)
Busdriver - 'Sunshowers' (Epitaph)
Bonde Do Role 'Solta O Franco ep'
Figurines - 'Silver Ponds (Ben Watt mix)' (Strange Feeling)
Adjagas - 'Guorus Fatnasat' (Ever)
Pilote - 'By the River' (Kennington)
FlyKKiller - 'FlyKKiller' (CDR)
Gruff Rhys -  'Gyruu Gryuu Gyrru' (Rough Trade)

CSS in Session
Off The Hook
Acho Um Pouco Born

The Aliens - Rox (From the LP Astronomy For Dogs) (EMI)
Softlightes - 'Girlkillsbear' (Modular)
Luciano - 'Amelie'
The Fall - 'White Line Fever' (From the LP Post - TLC Reformation)  
Bebel Gilberto - 'Bring Back The Love' (Prins Thomas dub)

Book At Bedtime - Klaxons read from J.G. Ballard's Myths Of A Near Future'  
Amon Tobin - Kitchen Sink (Ninja Tune)

Aphex Twin - 'Finger Bib' (Warp) 
The Radio Dept - 'The Worst Taste in Music' (Track & Field)
Bat For Lashes - 'Prescilla' (Echo)
Dan Le Sac  - 'Thou Shalt Always Kill'  
Dub Appreciation Society
The Abyssinians - 'Satta Massa Gana' (BBE)
Richie Phoe - 'Blessed Are We'  - (unsigned)
 El Fog - 'Mountain Dub' (Moteer)

CSS in Session
Pretend We're Dead
I Want to Be Your J-Lo

Ratatat - 'Wildcat' (XL)
Patrick Wolf - 'Bluebells' (Loog)
Alex Smoke - 'Prima Materia' (Soma)
Faze Action - 'In The Trees' (Jerome Sydenhma Mix)' (Strange Feeling)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.