Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 29th January

Heatwave and General Levy – ‘Mad LDN’ (CDR)
Simian Mobile Disco – ‘It’s The Beat’ (Wichita)
Robyn – ‘Konichiwa Bitches’ (Konichiwa Records)
Dan Le Sac – ‘A Letter From God To Man’ (Unsigned)
Arcade Fire – ‘Intervention’ (Downloads)
Listen With Sarah – ‘Worldwide Hula' (Cherryade)
Distance – 'Night Vision' (LP – My Demons) (Planet Mu)
Robosonic – ‘Yasmin’ (Diskomafia)

Vetiver in Session

No One Word
Oh Papa

The Knife – ‘Marble House’ (Brille)
My Bloody Valentine – ‘Soon’ (Creation)
Lali Puna – ‘Together In Electric Dreams’ (Morr)

Book At Bedtime: Karl Hyde from Underworld reads Auto Trader over

Detroit Grand Pubahs – ‘Skydive From Venus’ (Detelefunk)

Xela – ‘Under The Glow of Streetlights’ (Type)
Of Montreal – ‘Funny Ain’t No Kind Of Rider’ (Polyvinyl)
The Bees – ‘Who Cares What The Question Is’ (Virgin)

Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society
Cornell Campbell – ‘Lone Ranger’ (Studio 1)
Horace Andy – ‘Money, Money, Money’

The Bird & The Bee – ‘F**king Boyfriend’ (Regal)

Vetiver in Session

Idles Ties
You May Be Blue

T Raumschmiere – ‘Die Alte Leier’ (Sh*tkatapult)
Klaxons – ‘Isle of Her’ (Polydor)
Josh wink – ‘Swirl’ (Ouvm)
Alexander Maier – ‘Road To Injury’ (Buzzin’ Fly)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.