Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 22nd January

Dan Le Sac vs Scroobius Pip – ‘Thou Shalt Not’ (Unsigned)
New Young Pony Club – ‘The Bomb’ (Modular)
Derailleur – ‘Repeat Offender’ (Dust Science)
Silverlink – ‘Third Time Round’ (myspace)
Pilote – ‘By The River’ (Kennington Recordings)
Jock Scott – ‘Whiskey’ (Augeladen Und Bereit)
The Whitest Boy Alice – ‘Done With You’ (Kitsune)
The Little Ones – ‘Lovers Who Uncover’ (Heavenly Recordings)
Fighting Cocks – ‘Hang Up The Moon’ (Fekete Galamb)

Eugene Hutz from Gogol Bordello Desert Island Disco

Gogol Bordello – ‘Not A Crime’ (Unreleased Demo)
Sacha Kolpakov – ‘Starushka’
J.U.F. – ‘Sar Sun’

Bonde De Role – ‘Solta O Frango’ (Domino)
Explosions In The Sky – ‘So Long, Lonesome’ (Bella Union)

Book At Bedtime Read By Lily Allen

‘Little Red Riding Hood’ read over
Toob – A Toob Show (White Label)
Mira Calix – A Cereus Night (Warp)
The Marcia Blaine School For Girls – ‘The Secret Of The Mezzanine’ (Highpoint Lowlife)

The Orb vs Youth – ‘Appletree In My Backyard’ (Liquid Sound)
It Hugs Back – ‘The Light In The Trees’ (White Label)
Benni Hemm Hemm – ‘Skvavavars’ (Morr)

Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society

Mad Professor – Branding Dub (CDR)
King Tubby – ‘Zion Gate Dub’ (for Mark Stevens)

Lavender Diamond – ‘Rise In The Springtime’(Rough Trade)
Grand Prix 86 – ‘Lights In Your Eyes David E Sugar Mix’ (I Can Count)
Prinzhorn Dance Schooz – ‘You Are The Space Invader’ (EMI)
Josh Wink – ‘Swirl’ (Ovum)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.