Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 4 December

Macka B - 'Roots Ragga' (White Label)
Wild Rumpus - 'Musical Blaze Up' (Bitches Brew)
Hot Chip - 'No Fit State' (Audion Remix)' (EMI)
Culture - 'Two Sevens Clash'
Alton Ellis - 'Rocksteady' (Trojan)
King Tubby - 'I Trim The Barber'
Artificial Intelligence - 'Bloodlines' (Widescreen)
Calibre - 'The Way You Move' (Innerground)

Easy Star All-Stars In Session
Like The Stars
Karma Police

Digital Mystikz - 'Anti War Dub' (Planet Mu)
Dub Child - 'Warnin Dem' (Storming)
Hugh Mundell - 'Africa Must Be Free By 1983' (Pablo)
Lee Scratch Perry - 'Roast Fish and Cornbread'
Bobby McGees - 'Horse Riding' (White Label)
Tall Pony - 'I'm Your Boyfriend Now'

Book At Bedtime - Gregory Isaacs reads 'Night Nurse'
Jackie Mittoo - 'Death In The Arena' (Jackpot)

Richie Phoe - 'Jetsons Dub' (White Label)
Thomas Fehlmann - 'Dusted' (Kompakt)
Hug - 'Sub' (Kompakt)
Mountain Of One - 'People Without Love' (White Label)

Easy Star All-Stars In Session
Money/Exit Music Medley
Wake Up Call

I-Roy - 'War and Friction'
John Holt - 'Police In Helicopter'
Bytecon - 'Joe Was Wrong'

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.