Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 13 November

Spandex – ‘Death On Hold’ (Sleep Debt.)
Dominik Eulberg – ‘Bionik’ (Cocoon)
Man Like Me – ‘Fruit’ (Unsigned)
Diplo – ‘Shake It Up’ (Upper Cuts)
Fields – ‘If You Fail We All Fail’ (Atlantic)
Mates Of State – ‘Like U Crazy (Moshi Moshi)
Gruff Rhys – ‘Candylion’ (Rough Trade)
Naing Naing – ‘Brosse A Danse’ ((Re)Aktion)
Tall Pony – ‘I’m Your Boyfriend Now’ (Unsigned)
Evils – ‘Have a Good Time (All The Time) (Peski)

Karl Hyde Interview

Underworld and Gabriel Yared – ‘Counterpoint Hang Pulse’ (V2 Records)
Get Away – ‘120 days’ (Vice)
Koneveljet – ‘Welcome To Finland’ (Exogenic Breaks)
Karsten Pflum – ‘Computer Weekend’ (Rump Recordings)
Pete Heller – ‘Peggy Sussed’ (Underworld Recordings)
Songs of Green Pheasant – ‘Pink And White’ (Fat Cat)

Eddie Argos Reads The Book At Bedtime

Monkey Steak – ‘Lighthouse Dub’ (DJ Pinch Mix) (Punchdrunk)

Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society
Uhuru – ‘They Say’ (Wareika Hill Sounds)
Tenor Saw – ‘Count Me Just Come’ (Blue Mountain)

Theo Parrish – Falling Up (Technasia Remix) (Synchrophone)
Kevin Gorman – Black and White (Mikrowave)
Amina – ‘Seoul’ (Amiina)
Benni Hemm Hemm – ‘Skvavars’ (Morr Music)
Paul Blackford – ‘Hijack’ (We Me)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.