Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 9th October

New Young Pony Club - 'Ice Cream' (Comets Remix) (Modular)
Yppah - 'Again With The Subtitles' (Ninja Tune)
The Singleman Affair - 'Is Madra Morning Is' (Poptones)
The Knife - 'Like A Pen' (Brille)
A Hawk And A Hacksaw - 'Fernados Giampari' (The Leaf Label)
Las Malas Amistades - 'Malo' (Honest Jons)
Kode 9 And The Spaceape - 'Curious' (Hyperdub)
Abe Duque - 'When The Fever Breaks' (ADR)
Laurie Anderson - 'O Superman' (John Peel: Right Time Wrong Speed) (Warners)
Modified Toy Orchestra - 'A Grand Occasion' (Warm Circuit)

Kid In Tracksuits Live Session
Broken Style vs Bugged
Ready For The Rise

Tilly And The Wall - 'Rainbows In The Dark' (Moshi Moshi)
CSS - 'Uma' (Sub Pop)
OOIOO - 'Uma' (Thrill Jockey)
Luke Solomon - 'Ghouls' (Rekids)

Book At Bedtime With Anamatronic

Benoit Pioulard - 'La Guerre De Sept Ans' (Kranky)
d_rradio - 'You Hold My Breath' (Distraction Records)
Micheal Manning - 'Fly To The Moon' (AI)
Cat Power - 'Could We' (Matador)
Jeremy Warmsley - 'The Boy Cried Love' (Exercise 1)
PJ Harvey - 'Sheela-Na-Gig' (Island)

Kid In Tracksuits Live Session 
Eyes Like Tea
Untitled (Radio 1 Exclusive)

Calibre - 'Basic' (C.I.A)
Cut Chemist - 'Metro Rail Through Space' (Warners)
Simon Saunders - '2 Lesbians ****ing' (Exploding Chicken Records)
Junior Mervin - 'Police And Theives' (Sanctuary)
It Hugs Back - 'Lights In The Trees' (Tigertrap)
My My - 'Clean Break' (Playhouse)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.