Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

6th April 2006

Electroluvs - 'Guilty Party' (LP - Bubblewrapped) (Ninth Wave)
Bricolage - 'Footsteps' (single) (Creeping Bent)
B-Pole - 'Kif Met' (12") (Four:Twenty) (6'00+)
Alamos - 'Polemics' (Pet Piranha Records) (LP - Alamos)
Camera Obscura - 'Lloyd I'm Ready To Be Heartbroken' (single) (Elefant Records)
: ( - Twin Chevron Action Flash (Must Destroy Records)

SESSION TRACK : Numbers - 'Fly On The Window'

Ghost Digital - 'Not Clean' (LP - In Cod We Trust) (Honest Jons)
Shackleton - 'Naked' (12") (Skull Disco Records)

UNSIGNED TRACK: Popup - 'Lucy, what are you trying to say?'

The Aliens - 'Robot Man' (12" EP) (White Label)
Catpower & Karen Olson - 'I Love You (me either)' (LP - Serge Gainsbourg Tribute)
King Creosote - '678 (LP - KC Rules OK) (Names Records)

SESSION TRACK : Numbers - 'Black Crow Heart Of Gold'

Zero dB - 'Bongos Beeps & Baselines' (Ninja Tune)

UNSIGNED TRACK : Project: Ven Hell - 'My Face Isn't Sallys'

Found - ' Mullokian' (Single) (Surface Pressure Records)

SESSION TRACK : Numbers - 'I'll Love You Till I Don't'

My Latest Novel - 'The Reputation Of Ross Francis'
Circle - 'Connection' (Earthworm EP) (No Quarter Records)
Kode - 'Rolla' (12") (HzTrax) (5'10" F)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.