Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

18th August 2005

Uncle John & Whitelock - '2 Fiddy' (7") (GFM)
Agoria - 'Les Beaux Jours' (12") (PIAS)
Various Artists - 'Full Cycle Megamix' (12") (Full Cycle)

Session Track:
Thee More Shallows - 'House Break' (BBC Session)

Anna Oxygen - 'Meet Jennifer' (7" Single) (Kill Rock Stars)
ElectroPinheadWhiskers - 'PerhapsYouShouldBeAnimal' (Unsigned Track) (White Label)
I Led Witches - 'Unknown' (White Label)
Dr Ragtime - 'Buckdancers Choice' (7" Single) (The Sacred Harp Library)
Workers Brigade Band - 'Kpalongo' (12" - Lagos Chop Up) (Honest Jons)

Session Track:
Thee More Shallows - 'Ask Me About Jon Stross' (BBC Session)

Bitstream - 'Streamlining' (12" EP - Streamlining) (Touchin' Bass)
The King Khan & BBQ Show - 'Love You So' (CD - The King Khan & BBQ Show) (Goner Records)
Malcolm Middleton - 'Break My Heart' (CD - Into The Woods) (Chemikal Underground)
Kim Salmon & The Surrealists - 'Fix Me Up' (7" Single) (Guilt Free)

Session Track:
Thee More Shallows - 'I Can't Get Next To You Babe' (BBC Session)

Blood Red Throne - 'Mephitication' (CD - Altered Genesis) (Earache)
Candy - 'Flip' (12" - Train To Rearrange The Deranged) (Labrat Audio)
Autochtone - 'The Last Thing She Ever Said' (Unsigned Track) (White Label)
North Sea Radio Orchestra - 'Guitar Minature' (7" Single) (Oof! Records)
Battant - 'Jump Up' (EP - Jump Up) (FireWire Records)

Session Track:
Thee More Shallows - 'Perfect Map' (BBC Session)

Part Chimp - 'B1' (CD - Part Chimp) (Rock Action)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.