Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

26th May 2005

Gerry & The Pacemakers - 'Ferry Across The Mersey' (EMI)
Sons & Daughters - 'Choked' (Domino)
Valentino Kanzyani - '37' (Intec)

Session Track:
Errors - 'Songos Ya Mongos' (BBC Session)

Cane 141 - 'The Hot Is Too Hot' (Exceptional)
Efterklang - 'Torturous Tracks' (Leaf)
Amateur Dramatics - 'Old Nick' (White Label)
First Rate - 'Bar Fight. feat Skinnyman' (Scenario)
Arcade Fire - 'Naive Melody' (Rough Trade)
AHFM - 'Alternate High Frequency Material' (Raster Norton)
Impact - 'DJs Impact' (White Label)
Hella - 'Unknown' (White Label)
Prince Fatty - 'Nina's Dance' (Stussy)

Session Track:
Errors - 'Hebs' (BBC Session)

The House Husbands - 'Do You' (House Husbands)
Hanne Hukkelburg - 'Cast Anchor' (Leaf)

Session Track:
Errors - 'How Clean Is Your How Music?' (BBC Session)

The Fall - 'Guest Informant' (Castle)
Marco Lenzi - 'Hotspot (Danilo Vigorito Remix) (Molecular)
Tinariwen - 'Amassoull N Tenere' (Independent Records)
Speedy Sponda - 'Part 5' (Slowfoot)

Session Track:
Errors - 'Crew Cut' (BBC Session)

Mugstar - 'My Babyskull Has Not Yet Flowered' (Mugstar)
Fort Dax - 'Horizon Horizon' (Static Caravan)
Rachel Lipson - 'Pastures'

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.