Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

12th May 2005

Manic Cough - 'Egg N Chips' (White Label)
Magic Numbers - 'Forver Lost' (Heavenly)
Autolux - 'Here Comes Everybody' (Full Time Hobby)
Nathan Fake - 'Untitled' (Border Community)
Howlin Wolf - 'Wang Dang Doodle' (Chess Masters)
The Boyfriends - 'Speak Less & Listen' (White Label)
X-Press 2 - 'Give It' (Skint)
Superreverb - 'Theme From Captain Carrot' (Earsugar)
X Project - 'Jah Set It' (Congo Natty)
Cameran - 'Crash Course About Diamonds' (Deep Elm)
Eek-A-Mouse - 'Taller Than King Kong' (Jammys)
Nathan Fake - 'The Sky Was Pink' (Border Community)
Electrelane - 'I Keep Losing Heart' (Too Pure)
Alt Ctrl System - 'Speak & Spell' (Make Some Noise)
Arcade Fire - 'Neighbourhood Number 3' (Rough Trade)
DLB Project & Penfold - 'Believer' (White Label)
Animal Collective feat. Vashti Bunyan - 'Prospect Hummer' (Fat Cat)
Malcolm Middleton - 'Modest Bear' (Chemikal Underground)
Gid Tanner & His Skillet Lickers with Riley Puckett and Clayton McMichen - 'Molly, Put The Kettle On' (Sanctuary)
Nathan Fake - 'Charlie's House' (Border Community)
Blues Explosion - 'Crunchy (Solex Mix)' (Mute)
Helen Love - 'Debbie vs Joey' (Sympathy For The Record Industry)
Martyn Hare - 'Those Evil Chemicals' (Tremors

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.