Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

21st April 2005

Kid Carpet - 'Granny's Message' (White Label)
Thee More Shallows - 'Post Present' (Monotreme)
Ellen Allien - 'Magma' (BPitch Control)
Tuung vs Dollboy - 'People Folk (Dollboy's Rushy Green Morris Mix)' (Unknown)
Electrelane - 'Bells' (Too Pure)
Lawrence - 'Swap' (Novamute)
Quasimoto - 'Bus Ride' (Stones Throw)
Anonymous - 'Grim Dubs Volume 4' (Werk)
Morph - 'Broad Nightlight' (Audiodacity)
The Cure - 'Love Will Tear Us Apart' (CD - Cosmosonica)(Family Records)
Hangedup - 'Klang Klang' (LP - Clatter For Control) (Southern)
Fourtet - 'A Joy' (LP - Everything Ecstatic) (Domino)
Yard - 'Numba' (Narita Records)

Recorded live at The Cavern, Liverpool
Global Goon live set

Zallaz - 'El Questina (Corporate Geek) (White Label)
Malcolm Middleton - 'Loneliness Shines' (Chemikal Underground)
Nero - 'Dick Tracy' (Reformed Records)
Mugison - 'The Chicken Song' (Accidental)
Pax Nindi - 'Sabuku In Dub 1989' (Unknown)
Alto 45 - 'Christian Song' (Happy Capitalist)
Autolux - 'Here Comes Everybody' (Full Time Hobby)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.