Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

24th March 2005

Unknown Artist - 'Graveyardgroovers' (Goulburn Poultry Fanciers Soceity)
Maladroit - 'Country Stammer' (Goulburn Poultry Fanciers Society)
Animal Collective - 'We Tigers' (Fat Cat)

Session Track:
Jawbone - 'Drop Down Low'

Four Tet - 'Smile Around The Face' (Domino)
The Rogers Sisters - 'Freight Elevator' (Too Pure)
Whalebone Polly - 'Pigeons' (White Label)
Dennis Alcapone - 'Mosquito 1' (Trojan)
Ukelele Orchestra of Great Britain - 'Stay or Go' (
Benny Sings - 'I Love You' (Sonar Kollektive)
Direct Current - 'Track 1' (White Label)
Unknown - 'It Has To Come Out Quite Unconciously' (Rounder)
Joy Division - 'Love Will Tear Us Apart' (Factory)

Showcase Track:
Mathew Jonson - 'Ambleside' (Itiswhatitis)

By Coastal Cafe - 'Black Radio' (Earsugar)
Enduser - 'F**k Up The System' (Very Friendly)
Hot Snakes - 'Braintrust' (One Little Indian)
Alasdair Roberts - 'Admiral Cole' (Drag City)

Session Track:
Jawbone - 'Doney Holla'

Banjokate - 'Our Socks Forevermore' (Disco Ordination)
Martyn Hare - 'Those Evil Chemicals' (Tremor)
Gang Gang Dance - '6' (The Social Registry)
Art Brut - 'Emily Kane' (Fierce Panda)

Showcase Track:
Mathew Jonson - 'Return Of The Zombie Bikers' (Wagon Repair)

Klute - 'Hidden Land'

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.