Ras Kwame

Sun 05.00-07.00

Sunday 19 April 2009


M Beat ft General Levy – Incredible [V.I.P.] (Junglist Massive)
Marcus Visionary – Change (Digital Soundboy)
Nero – Act Like You Know (Breakbeat Kaos)
Fr3e – Tribal Skank [V.I.P.] (White)
Young Nate & Gracious ‘Napaman’ K – Nine It Gal (SoundBwoy)
Ghetts – Came In Da (J. Clarke)
Swindle & Roll Deep – Rally (White)
Bashy – Millionaire (Ragz2Richez)

Wake Up Guest Mix – Lil’ Silva
Lil Silva – Drama (White)
Lil Silva – I’m The Man (White)
Danny Native – Alternative Levels (White)
Lil Silva – Laid Back (White)
Lil Silva ft La Roux – Bullet Proof [Remix] (White)
Lil Silva – Pulse vs Flex (White)
Funky Steps – Leave With You
Lil Silva – Seasons (White)
Seany B Ft Alana Faye – Want Me Back (White)
Lil Silva – Tribal Land (White)
Lil Silva – Colours (White)
Lil Silva – Nitro (White)
Lil Silva – Power (White)


Perempay N Dee ft Shola Ama – DJ Play (White)
Dizzee Rascal - Bonkers (Dirtee Stank)
Newham Generals – Things We Do (Dirtee Stank)
Mitchell Brothers & Swindle – Girlfriend (Swindle Productions)
Wookie – Battle (S2C)
Fuzzy Logic – In The Murning (White)
FDM – Talk About Us (Compound)
Kingpin – Till The Wheels Fall Off (SickMix)
Tarrus Rily – She’s Royal (Cannon)

Big Things
Katie Pearl – Love Universal (White)
Mpho Skeef – Hips Go Pop (EMI)
Qemists & Jenna G – On The Run (PIAS)
Shontelle Vs Crazy Cousins – T-Shirt [Remix] (SRC)
Ms Dynamite – Bad Girl (White)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
1Xtra BBC
Record Breakers
DJ relay

We smashed the DJ relay world record

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.