Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

July 27th live from Global Gathering


Axwell – I Found You’(Postiva)
Armand Van Helden – ‘I Want Your Soul (TV Rocks Remix)’ (Southern Fried)
The Migrants – ‘I Thought That’ (Lowered)
Groove Armada - Love Sweet Sound’ (Columbia)
Bart B More - ‘So It Goes’ (White Label)

Live Performance
David Guetta featuring Chris Willis – ‘Love Is Gone’ (Virgin France)

Nerina Pallot – ‘Peg (Edison Remix)’ (White Label)

Chat to Sister Bliss
Faithless - Music Matters (Axwell Mix)’ (Columbia)

Hard-Fi – ‘Suburban Knight (Angello/Ingrosso Remix)’ (Necessary)
Pryda – ‘Muranyi’ (Pryda)

Live Performance
Fedde Le Grand Vs Ida Corr - Let Me Think About It’ (Data)

This Weeks Essential New Tune
Samim – ‘Heater’ (Get Physical)


Pete Tong Mix
Paulo Mojo - ‘JMJ’ (Oosh)
Freak Brothers – ‘Sola’ (Joia)
Justin Martin – ‘Night Owl’ (Buzzin Fly)

Tracy Thorn – ‘Grand Canyon (Dirty South Remix)’ (Virgin)
Shlomi Aber – ‘Blonda’ (Toolroom)

Live Performance
Roisin Murphy – ‘Overpowered’ (EMI)
Moloko/Roisin Murphy – ‘Sing It Back’ (Peppermint Jam)

Essential Hot Mix With Carl Cox
Details to follow…
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.