Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

Friday 21st July


Dab Hands 'DYOT' (Kidology)
Chris Lake Feat Laura V - 'Changes' (Apollo)
Soul Avengerz Feat Jazvine - 'Don't Let The Morning Come' (Positiva)
Dynamite - 'Loving You' (White Label)
Space Cowboy - 'That's What Dreams Are Made Of (Alan Braxe Mix)' (Southern Fried)
Chocolate Puma - 'Always & Forever' (Positiva)
Stanton Warriors Feat Sway - 'Get Yourself High' (V2 Music)

The Weekend Shuffle
Rekelectrik - Till We Meet Again' (White Label)
Harry Choo Choo Romero & Romano - 'Anymore' (Subliminal)
Justin Timberlake - 'Sexy Back (Dean Coleman Remix)' (Jive)
Atrium - 'In Love With You' ( Toolroom Trax)
Ame - 'Rej (Pasta Boys Remix)' (Defected)

Robbie Williams - 'Rubebox (Soul Mekanik Mix)' (EMI)


Reel People - 'You Used To Hold Me So Tight' (Defected)

This Weeks Essential New Tune
Henrik B - 'Airwalk' (Pryda)

Zero 7 - 'You're My Flame (Justus Kohncke Remix)' (Atlantic)
David Vendetta Feat Akram - 'Unidos Para La Musica' (Stealth)
Hydrogen Rockers - 'I Turn Away (Tom Novy Remix)' (Toolroom Trax)
MVP - 'Aye Aye Aye (Robbie Rivera Remix)' (White Label / Positiva)
The Rapture - 'Get Myself Into It' (Vertigo)
Style Of Eye - 'We Got U (King Unique Remix)' (White Label)
Orbital - 'Halcyon On & On (Remix)' (White Label)
Joey Negro Pres Akabu - 'I'm Not Afraid Of The Future (Medusa Remix)' (Z Records)
Mark Knight - 'Susan' (Toolroom Trax)

DJ On The Phone - Roger Sanchez
Laidback Luke Feat Stephen Granville - 'Hypnotize' (Stealth Records)


Ben Westbeech - 'So Good Today (Osunlade Mix)' (Brownswood Recordings)
Spektrum - 'Mayday (DJ T Remix)' (Non Stop Records)
Jesus Jackson - 'Running On Sunshine (Professional Losers Remix)' (Southern Fried Records)

Eclectic Selection
Rodrigo Y Gabriella - 'Stairway To Heaven (Chris Coco Mix)' (Ruby Works)
Peter Bjorn And John - 'Young Folks (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Mix)' (Witchita)

Weekend Hot Mix
Xpress 2 - ' Kill 100 (C2 Mix)' (Skint)
Dave Robertson & Jon Gurd - 'The Rendition (Re Rub)' (White Label)
Nic Fanculli - 'Lucky Heather' (Saved Records)
Sebastien Leger - 'Bad Clock' (Intec)
Tocadisco - 'Music Loud' (IO Music) 
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.