Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

Friday 16 June


Route 33 - 'Looking Back' (Apollo)
Rouge Traders - 'Voodoo Child' (Ariola)
Chris Lake - 'Changes' (Apollo)
Big Bass v Michelle Narine - 'What You Do (Playing With Stones)' (Apollo)
Solu Music feat KimBlee - 'Fade (Bimbo Jones Remix)' (Data)
Bob Sinclar feat Steve Edwards - 'World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky) (Acoustic)' (Defected)  Beyonce feat Jay Z - 'Déjà Vu'' (Columbia Records)

The Weekend Shuffle
George Duke - 'Brazilian Love Affair' (3 Beat)
Sweet Connection feat Louise Clare Marshall - 'Misunderstanding' (White Label)
Axwell feat Steve Edwards - 'Watch The Sunrise (Axwell Remode)' (Positiva)
Paul Harris - 'Find Yourself A Friend (Seamus Haji Edit) ' (Toolroom Trax)
X Press 2 feat Rob Harvey - 'Kill 100' (Skint)

Fatboy Slim - 'That Old Pair Of Jeans' (Skint)
Soul Mekanik pres Wonk - 'Rude Box' (White L abel )
John Creamer & Stephan K - 'Something To Lose' (White Label)


This Weeks Essential New Tune
Prydz vs Floyd - 'Proper Education' (White Label)

Tiefschwarz feat Tracy - 'Damage (Buick Project Remix)' (Fine)
Soul Avengers - 'Don't Let The Morning Come (Dub)' ()
Degrees Of Motion - 'Do You Want It Right Now (Seamus Haji Remix)' (FFRR)
Mischa Daniels - 'Take Me Higher' (White Label)
Daft Punk - 'Prime Time Of Your Life ( Para One Remix)' (Virgin)
Denney - 'The Phantom (James Talk Remix)' (White Label)
Akabu - 'Phuture Bound (Ame Remix)' (Z Records)
Switch - 'A Bit Patchy (Eric Prydz Mix)' (Data)
The Marches - 'Turn It Around (Bombdogs Remix)' (White Label)

DJ On The Phone - Darren Emerson
Darren Emerson - 'Hard 4 Slow' (Underwater)


Norman Cook Interview
Groove Armada - 'I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix)' (Jive)
Fatboy Slim - 'Right Here, Right Now (Redanka Remix)' (Skint)
Fatboy Slim - 'Sho Nuff' (Skint)

Eclectic Selection
Jose Gonzalez - 'Hand On Your Heart' (Peacefrog)
Sub Focus - 'Air Plane' (Ram Records)

Friday Night Hot Mix - James Zabiela
James Zabiela - 'Cybus Intro' (White Label)
James Zabiela - 'Creative Mind Super Sub Pitch Looptro' (White Label)
Mr Oizo - 'HALFANEDIT' (F-Com)
Mr Oizo - 'Nazis' (F-Com)
Riton meets Erol Alkan - 'Squaque Eyes' (Linxfarren)
Unknown - 'Minimal Disco'
Deep Dish - 'Stay Gold' (Deconstruction)
Vincenzo and Steve Ferrand - 'Things Like That / Weird Science (Acapella)'
Dave DK - 'Hypnotize' (Television)
Adaptor - 'Metero' (Novox Remix) (Rhythmetic)
Lee Burridge and Steve Porter - 'Dirty Panty Ho Wrestlers' (White Label)
Speculum - 'Implant' (White Label)
James Zabiela - 'Weirder Science' (Renaissance)
James Zabiela - 'Weird Science (Future Funk Squad Remix)' (White Label)
Marcello Giordani - 'Synthetic Music Part 1' (Shogun)
Max Cavalerra - 'Expect Nothing' (MB Selektions)
The Speratists - 'Shake You Down' (Soma)
Francois Dubois - 'I Try' (White Label)
Depeche Mo de - 'John The Revelator (Thiefschwartz Remix)' (White Label)
The Church - 'Under The Milkyway' (Mushroom) 
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.