Pete Tong

Fri 21.00-23.00

Friday 12 May
Live from London Nightclub in Dundee for Radio 1's Big Weekend


Rogue Traders - 'Voodoo Child' (Ariola)
Shapeshifters feat Chic - 'Sensitivity' (Positiva)
Chris Lake vs KOT - 'Changes Finally' (Apollo/Defected)
Evermore - 'It's Too Late (Dirty South Mix)' (Warners)
The Egg vs David Guetta - 'Love Don't Let Me Walk Away' (White Label)
The Streets - 'The Hardest Way To Make An Easy Living' (679 Recordings)

Interview with Chris Moyles & Comedy Dave

Fatboy Slim - 'Right Here Right Now (Redanka Mix)' (Southern Fried)

The Weekend Shuffle
Dab Hands - 'DYOT' (Kidology)
A Studio - 'SOS (M Factor Remix)' (Absolution)
Gabriel & Dresden - 'Tracking Treasure Down' (Organized Nature)
Madonna - 'Get Together (JLC Remix)' (Warners)
Primal Scream - 'Come Together' (Sire Records) 

MYNC Project feat Abigail Bailey - 'Something On My Mind' (Apollo)


This Week's Essential New Tune
Freddie Le Grande - 'Put Your Hands Up' (Cr2 Records)

N Joi - 'Anthem (Mojo Classic Mix)' ( Alternative Route )
Mr Groove & Vergas - 'Just The Way I Like It' (Yoshitoshi)
Jay P - 'Kookoo' (White Label)
Lorraine - 'Transatlantic Flight (Axwell Mix)' (White Label)
Interview with M8 Magazine's Ewan
ATFC - 'Dancin At The Rollerdisco' (One Phat Diva)

Interview with Vernon Kaye
Eddie Thorneick & Kurd Maverick - 'Love Sensation (Mark Knight Remix)' (AATW)

Spiller - 'Jumper' (Nano)
Level 42 - 'Lessons In Love (Buick Project Mix)' (Polydor)
M.A.W - 'Loud (Joe T Vanelli Dub)' (White Label)
Roger Sanchez - 'Lost (D Ramierez Remix)' (Stealth)

Bob Sinclar feat Steve Edwards - 'World Hold On (Children Of The Sky)' (Defected)


Francois Dubois - 'Blood (Andy Cato Remix)' (Urban Torque)
Novarock - 'I Got The Power' (White Label)
Kurd Maverick - 'The Rub' (Cr2 Records)

Interview with Orde from Slam

Live Ableton mix with special guest Slam
Slam - 'This World (Wignhomey Remix)' (Soma)
C. R. Jones - 'Deer (Radio Slave Remix)' (Get Physical)
Chanton & Hoppen - 'Dreaming Surfaces (Part 1)' (Kompact)
My Robot Friend - 'Dial Zero (Mode Selektor Remix)' (Soma)
Alexander - 'Lel Encuentro' (Plus 8)
Kober & Fischer - 'Goo Goo' (Goo Goo)
Hugg - 'Monsters' ( K2 )
Adam Beyer - 'Untitled' (Mad Eye)
Alex Smoke - 'Never Want To See You Again (Slam Mix)' (Soma Records)
Alexander - 'Distances' (Plus 8)
Smith & Selway - 'Silver Bullet (Slam Mix)' (White Label)
Adam Beyer - 'AWC2' (Minus)
Plastikman - 'Spastic' (White Label)
Slam - 'Positive Education' (Soma Records)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.